The 2014 Award Winners Are:

Lieutenant General John Phillips Daley Award (women's captains):

Bre Davis and Grace Hamilton

Captain Michael W. Kilroy Award (men's captains):

Brendan Lorton and Daniel Ruckman

Rex Storch Award (most valuable female):

Molly Mucciarone

Most Valuable Male:

Chris Szekely

Most Improved Female:

Kelly Hamilton

Most Improved Male:

John Blickle

Most Valuable Plebe:

Danielle Nuszkowski

Dorothy "Skippie" Buncher Award (most valuable male plebe):

Devin McCall and Sean Regan

Stephen Childers Award (most improved sophomore or junior):

Dion Hart

Most Inspirational Female:

Danielle Nuszkowski

Most Inspirational Male:

Brendan Lorton

Joe and Anna B. Stetz Award (senior leadership/performance):

Grace Hamilton

Class of 1923 Award (senior leadership/performance):

Kenny Yacynych

What is FoASD

FOASD Mission:

  • Provide a way for graduates to stay connected
  • Raise funds above and beyond the budget
  • Provide Long Range influence on the program
  • Assist with recruiting
  • Interface with the coach, AOG, and ODIA

Coach Wender

Coach Wender

"It is impossible for me to overstate the impact and influence that the FOASD has on our program. Your involvement and interactions with our Cadets make the history and traditions of the team come alive. Your presence, support, and mentoring is a real-life example of the long grey line in action. Your financial contributions allow us to provide the athletes with a top-notch athletic experience. And the endowment that you are creating will ensure that this program will be around and thriving for future generations. Thanks for everything you do!"

FoASD on Social Media