Memorial Day 2012

Washington D.C.
Tomb of the Unknowns

AWONers attending the ceremonies at Arlington this year were Phyllis Lewis,
current AWON President Ed Peters, Caroline Jackson, Beth Miller,
AWON First Founder Clatie R. Cunningham III, and Connie Caldwell.


The beautiful AWON wreath  •  2012

The photos are submitted with thanks to Phyllis Epstein Louis --
and to Beth Miller for the wreath photo.