The Cadet Chapel Choir, West Point

John A. Davis, Director

Vox Records, VX 25-590

Side 1
1. Alma Mater
2. Sing Praises
3. God Be In My Head
4. With A Voice Of Singing
5. God Be In My Head
6. Hymn Of The Brotherhood
7. Rejoice In The Lord Always

Side 2
1. Prayer
2. Wake Thou
3. Last Words Of David
4. Turn Back O Man
5. Glory Now To Thee
6. Behold Now, Praise The Lord

Playlist Not Completed At This Time
Listen to the album with RealPlayer, Windows Media Player, or MP3 Player

Requires javascript and audio plug-in/application

Chapel Choir (front) Chapel Choir (back)

Back to Songs