Latest Pictures

Home arrow Class Officers
Class Officers PDF Print E-mail
Written by John Letarte   
Thursday, 13 September 2007

President:                    Dave Clonts  

Vice President:           Vacant                          

Secretary:                    Shelly Muhlenkamp

Treasurer:                   Keith Detwiler     

Web Monkey:              Bill Porter and John Letarte

Historian/Scribe:         Lyle Cadell

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 06 May 2009 )
© 2018 USMA Class of 1988
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.